Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

dio.git
11 years agoAdded chart in text example master
Étienne Bersac [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 21:07:15 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
Added chart in text example

11 years agoInvert range and labels parameter order
Étienne Bersac [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 21:07:03 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
Invert range and labels parameter order

11 years agoTail of last commit /o\
Étienne Bersac [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 21:06:35 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
Tail of last commit /o\

11 years agoReworked Table API and implementation
Étienne Bersac [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 20:40:22 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
Reworked Table API and implementation

Make Table get() and put() method consistent.

Use Rows and Columns element to handle columns and rows both for table
body and table header.  Add getters for rows and columns for header
and body of table.

Fix computation of Row string by taking header rows count in account.

Review sample for spreadsheet and chart to take advantage of the above
changes. Change name of chart example.

Use PHP meta programmation instead of Java-ish getter/setter,
following DOM-like attribute naming styles: headerRows, headerColumns,
etc.

11 years agoDeclare weight constants
Étienne BERSAC [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 20:40:02 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
Declare weight constants

11 years agoUse array() as default range value.
Étienne BERSAC [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 20:16:11 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
Use array() as default range value.

This avoid bug like calling implode() on null value.

11 years agoFix automatic styles tag name
Étienne BERSAC [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 20:15:28 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
Fix automatic styles tag name

11 years agoDrop debugging code
Étienne BERSAC [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 20:14:47 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
Drop debugging code

11 years agoUpdate chart example
Étienne Bersac [Sun, 25 Jan 2009 11:47:08 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
Update chart example

Fix sizes of plot area and chart avoiding odd resizing. Embed chart
instead of simply add it.

11 years agoFix printing of float value in Table Cell
Étienne Bersac [Sun, 25 Jan 2009 11:43:12 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
Fix printing of float value in Table Cell

11 years agoFix Chart tag name
Étienne Bersac [Sun, 25 Jan 2009 11:42:56 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
Fix Chart tag name

11 years agoReview documents and office elements
Étienne Bersac [Sun, 25 Jan 2009 11:39:53 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
Review documents and office elements

Use Meta instead of Meta, following ODF standard. Harmonize document
code.

11 years agoXlink in Object and embed in Flat.
Étienne Bersac [Sun, 25 Jan 2009 11:38:46 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
Xlink in Object and embed in Flat.

11 years agoSupport embedded object
Étienne Bersac [Sun, 25 Jan 2009 11:35:22 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
Support embedded object

Add two interface for embedded and embedder element. Support embedded
multi-files object in Dio_Archive and direct inclusion of embedded
element in Dio_Flat.

The Dio_Embeddable interface tells what embeddable element must
provide to Dio_Archive for being properly embedded in the final
file. Currently, only Dio_Office_Document implements such interface.

The Dio_Embedder interface tells that a document allow direct XML
embedding. An Element embedding another document should take care of
using xlink attributes only when its ownerDocument does not implements
Dio_Embedder interface.

Dio_Document and Dio_Element has now embedChild functions that takes
care of listing all embedded object in root document for final
embedding in Archive. For direct embedding (flat XML), element are
directly appended as a regular child.

Dio_Document can now receive its root element as parameter. It is used
to pack transparently a child in a new document, instead of appending
it in the current document.

As a side effect, it is now possible to use append<Class> instead of
add<Class>.

11 years agoRevert "Support embedded object"
Étienne Bersac [Sun, 25 Jan 2009 11:29:02 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
Revert "Support embedded object"

This reverts commit c703b427e238c8257c170c54c8fc9c3effed6668. Forgot
Dio_Archive file.

11 years agoSupport embedded object
Étienne Bersac [Sun, 25 Jan 2009 11:18:15 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
Support embedded object

Add two interface for embedded and embedder element. Support embedded
multi-files object in Dio_Archive and direct inclusion of embedded
element in Dio_Flat.

The Dio_Embeddable interface tells what embeddable element must
provide to Dio_Archive for being properly embedded in the final
file. Currently, only Dio_Office_Document implements such interface.

The Dio_Embedder interface tells that a document allow direct XML
embedding. An Element embedding another document should take care of
using xlink attributes only when its ownerDocument does not implements
Dio_Embedder interface.

Dio_Document and Dio_Element has now embedChild functions that takes
care of listing all embedded object in root document for final
embedding in Archive. For direct embedding (flat XML), element are
directly appended as a regular child.

Dio_Document can now receive its root element as parameter. It is used
to pack transparently a child in a new document, instead of appending
it in the current document.

As a side effect, it is now possible to use append<Class> instead of
add<Class>.

11 years agoAdded basic chart support.
Étienne Bersac [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 22:31:56 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
Added basic chart support.

Base element are implemented. But only bar chart has been tested. Also
no styling is possible yet. See chart.php for example.

11 years agoAdded minimal Draw elements
Étienne Bersac [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 22:28:52 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
Added minimal Draw elements

Added Frame and Object drawing element. Object does not yet handle
xlink referenced document, thus making it unusable for archive
document. Use Flat document for now.

11 years agoMinimal embedded document support.
Étienne Bersac [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 22:27:08 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
Minimal embedded document support.

Add a boolean parameter to Office Document in order to avoid adding
useless root elements for embedded documents.

11 years agoReview Cell policy.
Étienne Bersac [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 22:16:38 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
Review Cell policy.

Cell now check only for Dio_Element instance instead of checking for P
or H element. This can lead to unpredicted behaviour, but for now
allow to pack other element in.

Use proper office:value attribute depending on value type. Needs some
work for high level types like currency, percentage, time and date.

Don't map object to string office type, let null. We might check
whether the object implements __toString() and then return 'string'
office type.

11 years agoFix Row address counting
Étienne Bersac [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 21:20:32 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
Fix Row address counting

11 years agoAdded CellAddress
Étienne Bersac [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 21:06:29 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
Added CellAddress

11 years agoRegister office:value attribute
Étienne Bersac [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 20:25:26 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
Register office:value attribute

11 years agoAdd automatic post append attribute registration.
Étienne Bersac [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 20:23:00 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
Add automatic post append attribute registration.

11 years agoAdding standalone Dio_Office_Document class.
Étienne Bersac [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 22:54:10 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
Adding standalone Dio_Office_Document class.

11 years agoReindented
Étienne Bersac [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 22:52:52 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
Reindented

11 years agoAdded portability classes and code for ZipArchive.
Étienne Bersac [Fri, 21 Nov 2008 18:50:39 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
Added portability classes and code for ZipArchive.

12 years agoFix Zip generation : ensure using '.zip' suffix for tmp file, and save manifest.xml...
Étienne Bersac [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 19:49:44 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
Fix Zip generation : ensure using '.zip' suffix for tmp file, and save manifest.xml last.
Added add* magic funtion.
Added scripts, fonts to content document.
Copy fonts from styles.xml to content.xml. Make FontFaceDecls iterable.
Fix a bug in Dio_Document_Styles : wrong NS -> unusable styles.xml in archive.
Order attributes according to what OOo does. (Actually useless).
Add new style properties and property set.
Drop use of columns. like OOo.
Added automatic styles for table and rows.
Start generated styles count with 1, not 0 (like OOo).
Improve FODF/ODF file output handling in test files.

12 years agoUpdated Spreadsheet to better support styles.
Étienne Bersac [Sat, 20 Sep 2008 19:44:44 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
Updated Spreadsheet to better support styles.
Updated test files for spreadsheet and text.

12 years agoAdded FontFace handling.
Étienne Bersac [Sat, 20 Sep 2008 18:46:12 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
Added FontFace handling.
Added List handling.
Highly improved style handling.

12 years agoCommented classes Archive, Document and Flat.
Étienne Bersac [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 12:55:11 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
Commented classes Archive, Document and Flat.

12 years agoImplemented setFont() and setSize() text properties.
Étienne Bersac [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 12:54:47 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Implemented setFont() and setSize() text properties.

12 years agoRegister Dio_Style_* classes.
Étienne BERSAC [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 12:53:09 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
Register Dio_Style_* classes.

12 years agoRenamed PropertySet to Properties.
Étienne Bersac [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 15:33:18 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
Renamed PropertySet to Properties.
Implemented Properties Text and TableColumn.
Added FO namespace.

12 years agoImplemented parent style.
Étienne Bersac [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 14:52:02 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
Implemented parent style.

12 years agoCreate Heading style.
Étienne Bersac [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 14:34:43 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
Create Heading style.

12 years agoAdded Style family constants.
Étienne Bersac [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 14:34:25 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
Added Style family constants.

12 years agoAdded style family constants.
Étienne Bersac [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 14:33:52 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
Added style family constants.

12 years agoImproved NS handling.
Étienne Bersac [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 14:28:35 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Improved NS handling.

12 years agoRenamed Dio_Office_Document_* to Dio_Office_*.
Étienne Bersac [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 14:12:48 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Renamed Dio_Office_Document_* to Dio_Office_*.

12 years agoImprove NS handling.
Étienne Bersac [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 13:56:05 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Improve NS handling.

12 years agoPass to parent for __get().
Étienne Bersac [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 17:10:27 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
Pass to parent for __get().

12 years agoDeclare new elements.
Étienne Bersac [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 17:10:03 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
Declare new elements.

12 years agoAdded Span element.
Étienne Bersac [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 17:09:33 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
Added Span element.

12 years agoTake column name in account while computing column with.
Étienne Bersac [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 19:00:32 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
Take column name in account while computing column with.

12 years agoImplemented Flat format.
Étienne Bersac [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 18:30:43 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
Implemented Flat format.
Implemented col/row span.
Implemented table header.
Implemented minimal automatic style for column width.

12 years agoUpdate test file.
Étienne Bersac [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 12:33:30 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Update test file.

12 years agoCompute cell width of DomElements too.
Étienne Bersac [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 12:33:07 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Compute cell width of DomElements too.

12 years agoAdded Dio_Element for workaround readonly DOM issues. Implemented
Étienne Bersac [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 12:27:51 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Added Dio_Element for workaround readonly DOM issues. Implemented
minimal styles.

12 years agoAdded AGPL preamble.
Étienne Bersac [Fri, 27 Jun 2008 13:38:42 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
Added AGPL preamble.

12 years agoAdd COPYING (AGPL).
Étienne Bersac [Fri, 27 Jun 2008 13:36:00 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Add COPYING (AGPL).

12 years agoImplemented Element in Table Cell.
Étienne Bersac [Fri, 27 Jun 2008 13:11:25 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Implemented Element in Table Cell.

12 years agoImplemented hyperlink.
Étienne Bersac [Fri, 27 Jun 2008 13:00:23 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
Implemented hyperlink.

12 years agoImplemented heading.
Étienne Bersac [Fri, 27 Jun 2008 12:59:46 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
Implemented heading.

12 years agoRenamed index.php to spreadsheet.php. Fix a bug in Orror.
Étienne Bersac [Fri, 27 Jun 2008 12:32:44 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Renamed index.php to spreadsheet.php. Fix a bug in Orror.

12 years agoImplemented Metadata handling.
Étienne Bersac [Fri, 27 Jun 2008 12:28:38 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Implemented Metadata handling.

12 years agoUse Dio_Table, not Dio_Office_Table, don't mark translation in Orror.
Étienne Bersac [Fri, 27 Jun 2008 12:00:00 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
Use Dio_Table, not Dio_Office_Table, don't mark translation in Orror.

12 years agoFix registration of renamed Table classes.
Étienne Bersac [Fri, 27 Jun 2008 11:58:25 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Fix registration of renamed Table classes.

12 years agoUpdated README. added title and Status.
Étienne Bersac [Fri, 27 Jun 2008 11:46:09 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
Updated README. added title and Status.

12 years agoDon't use Callo.
Étienne Bersac [Fri, 27 Jun 2008 11:42:42 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Don't use Callo.

12 years agoDon't put Table inside Office namespace.
Étienne Bersac [Fri, 27 Jun 2008 11:42:02 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Don't put Table inside Office namespace.

12 years agoImplemented Dio_Text_P.
Étienne Bersac [Fri, 27 Jun 2008 11:40:15 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
Implemented Dio_Text_P.

12 years agoAdd AUTHORS file.
Étienne Bersac [Fri, 27 Jun 2008 11:24:31 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
Add AUTHORS file.

12 years agoDetailed README.
Étienne Bersac [Fri, 27 Jun 2008 11:23:58 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
Detailed README.

12 years agoRemove style handling, postpone for future.
Étienne Bersac [Fri, 27 Jun 2008 11:23:43 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
Remove style handling, postpone for future.

12 years agoInitial commit. Implemented basic ODS support.
Étienne Bersac [Fri, 27 Jun 2008 11:16:20 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
Initial commit. Implemented basic ODS support.

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf