Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

enc-cms.git
2 years agofixed copyright years master
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 04:48:36 +0000 (11:48 +0700)]
fixed copyright years

2 years agosmall fix
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 04:35:48 +0000 (11:35 +0700)]
small fix

5 years agoUpdate copyrights and name of the university
Alexander Wolf [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 09:01:35 +0000 (15:01 +0600)]
Update copyrights and name of the university

6 years agoОбвновлена версия движка
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 06:23:38 +0000 (13:23 +0700)]
Обвновлена версия движка

6 years agoОбновлен год копирайта внизу страниц
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 06:22:54 +0000 (13:22 +0700)]
Обновлен год копирайта внизу страниц

6 years agoadded yandex verification
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 26 May 2014 04:51:11 +0000 (11:51 +0700)]
added yandex verification

6 years agobug fix
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 06:06:26 +0000 (12:06 +0600)]
bug fix

6 years agofix formatting
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 06:03:50 +0000 (12:03 +0600)]
fix formatting

6 years agoyear fix
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 03:38:36 +0000 (09:38 +0600)]
year fix

7 years agocode for Google webmasters
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 03:28:12 +0000 (09:28 +0600)]
code for Google webmasters

8 years agoup to 12.9.0 - added copyright notice
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 04:21:49 +0000 (11:21 +0700)]
up to 12.9.0 - added copyright notice

8 years agoupdate version
Alexander Wolf [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 07:29:10 +0000 (13:29 +0600)]
update version

8 years agoДобавлена SQL-схема БД
Alexander Wolf [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 07:15:02 +0000 (13:15 +0600)]
Добавлена SQL-схема БД

8 years agofix
Alexander Wolf [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 03:52:26 +0000 (09:52 +0600)]
fix

8 years agoConvert svn:ignore properties to .gitignore.
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 13:23:26 +0000 (20:23 +0700)]
Convert svn:ignore properties to .gitignore.

8 years agoAdd Yandex.Metrika counter
Alexander Wolf [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 14:17:31 +0000 (14:17 +0000)]
Add Yandex.Metrika counter

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 4 May 2011 07:28:19 +0000 (07:28 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 4 May 2011 07:26:09 +0000 (07:26 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 4 May 2011 07:16:06 +0000 (07:16 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 4 May 2011 07:14:47 +0000 (07:14 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 4 May 2011 07:13:20 +0000 (07:13 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 4 May 2011 07:12:38 +0000 (07:12 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 4 May 2011 07:12:04 +0000 (07:12 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 4 May 2011 07:10:23 +0000 (07:10 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 4 May 2011 07:08:41 +0000 (07:08 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 4 May 2011 07:04:57 +0000 (07:04 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 4 May 2011 06:59:16 +0000 (06:59 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 4 May 2011 06:56:56 +0000 (06:56 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 4 May 2011 06:36:01 +0000 (06:36 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 4 May 2011 06:34:13 +0000 (06:34 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 4 May 2011 06:18:47 +0000 (06:18 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 4 May 2011 06:16:01 +0000 (06:16 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 4 May 2011 05:57:11 +0000 (05:57 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 4 May 2011 05:50:05 +0000 (05:50 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 4 May 2011 05:41:51 +0000 (05:41 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 4 May 2011 05:39:56 +0000 (05:39 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 4 May 2011 04:17:35 +0000 (04:17 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 4 May 2011 04:12:30 +0000 (04:12 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 4 May 2011 03:44:37 +0000 (03:44 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 4 May 2011 02:59:09 +0000 (02:59 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 4 May 2011 02:56:47 +0000 (02:56 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 4 May 2011 02:46:05 +0000 (02:46 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Tue, 3 May 2011 06:04:03 +0000 (06:04 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Tue, 3 May 2011 05:57:52 +0000 (05:57 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Tue, 3 May 2011 05:51:36 +0000 (05:51 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Tue, 3 May 2011 05:51:01 +0000 (05:51 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 07:10:39 +0000 (07:10 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 07:09:13 +0000 (07:09 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 06:35:40 +0000 (06:35 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 06:19:50 +0000 (06:19 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 06:18:44 +0000 (06:18 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 06:18:20 +0000 (06:18 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 06:17:35 +0000 (06:17 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 06:16:54 +0000 (06:16 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 06:16:18 +0000 (06:16 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 06:12:29 +0000 (06:12 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 06:10:55 +0000 (06:10 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 06:09:43 +0000 (06:09 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 06:02:24 +0000 (06:02 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 05:59:17 +0000 (05:59 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 05:57:25 +0000 (05:57 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 05:57:08 +0000 (05:57 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 05:55:45 +0000 (05:55 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 05:55:08 +0000 (05:55 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 05:53:53 +0000 (05:53 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 05:52:09 +0000 (05:52 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 05:47:46 +0000 (05:47 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 05:42:36 +0000 (05:42 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 05:41:33 +0000 (05:41 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 05:38:43 +0000 (05:38 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 05:38:02 +0000 (05:38 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 05:36:19 +0000 (05:36 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 05:32:22 +0000 (05:32 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 05:31:32 +0000 (05:31 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 05:30:03 +0000 (05:30 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 05:29:34 +0000 (05:29 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 05:26:02 +0000 (05:26 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 05:13:28 +0000 (05:13 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 05:04:41 +0000 (05:04 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 04:47:46 +0000 (04:47 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 04:46:18 +0000 (04:46 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 04:19:17 +0000 (04:19 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 04:18:34 +0000 (04:18 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 04:14:57 +0000 (04:14 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 04:14:03 +0000 (04:14 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 04:04:40 +0000 (04:04 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 04:03:02 +0000 (04:03 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 04:02:39 +0000 (04:02 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 04:00:10 +0000 (04:00 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 09:35:22 +0000 (09:35 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 10:18:42 +0000 (10:18 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 02:42:08 +0000 (02:42 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 02:39:38 +0000 (02:39 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 11:05:09 +0000 (11:05 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 11:02:56 +0000 (11:02 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 10:46:12 +0000 (10:46 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 10:40:47 +0000 (10:40 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 10:23:17 +0000 (10:23 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 10:20:27 +0000 (10:20 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 10:17:07 +0000 (10:17 +0000)]

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf