Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

indico.git
7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://indico-software.org/repo/indico master
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 10:06:49 +0000 (17:06 +0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of indico-software.org/repo/indico

Conflicts:
indico/MaKaC/__init__.py
setup.py

7 years ago[FIX] 'console' JS calls
Pedro Ferreira [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 16:52:29 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
[FIX] 'console' JS calls

7 years ago[DOC] Updated docs
Pedro Ferreira [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 16:50:39 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
[DOC] Updated docs

7 years ago[MIN] Increasing max size for regform cpations
Jose Benito [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 15:56:27 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
[MIN] Increasing max size for regform cpations

7 years ago[DOC] Timetable Drag & Drop Documentation
Matthew Pugh [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 14:52:02 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
[DOC] Timetable Drag & Drop Documentation

* Added section in Conferences.rst with D&D functionality
* Added supporting screenshots

7 years ago[FIX] Bring groups back
Pedro Ferreira [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 15:18:36 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
[FIX] Bring groups back

 * Also removed inline menu for groups;

7 years ago[IMP] Date calculation in VSO
Pedro Ferreira [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 14:23:21 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
[IMP] Date calculation in VSO

7 years ago[FIX] Save pic error report if not attached
Alberto Resco Perez [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 15:48:03 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
[FIX] Save pic error report if not attached

7 years ago[FIX] Pending participants if event started
Alberto Resco Perez [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 14:36:57 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
[FIX] Pending participants if event started

7 years ago[FIX] Go to day IE not working
Alberto Resco Perez [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 14:15:42 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
[FIX] Go to day IE not working

7 years ago[FIX] Video services oveview static URL
Alberto Resco Perez [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 11:47:25 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
[FIX] Video services oveview static URL

7 years ago[FIX] Conference id multiple times
Alberto Resco Perez [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 10:54:57 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
[FIX] Conference id multiple times

7 years ago[FIX] Contribution AC not groups as submitters
Alberto Resco Perez [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 10:40:09 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
[FIX] Contribution AC not groups as submitters

7 years ago[FIX] ContributionParticipation with no contrib
Alberto Resco Perez [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 09:58:48 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
[FIX] ContributionParticipation with no contrib

7 years ago[FIX] Abstract does not belong to track
Alberto Resco Perez [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 08:37:54 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
[FIX] Abstract does not belong to track

7 years ago[FIX] migration of rooms/locations
Pedro Ferreira [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 13:54:53 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
[FIX] migration of rooms/locations

7 years ago[FIX] Removed 'asdf...' from code
Jose Benito [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 07:38:12 +0000 (08:38 +0100)]
[FIX] Removed 'asdf...' from code

7 years agoMerge branch 'v0.98-series' of pcudssw1515.cern.ch:/afs/cern.ch/project/indico/repo...
Jose Benito [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 07:37:16 +0000 (08:37 +0100)]
Merge branch 'v0.98-series' of pcudssw1515.cern.ch:/afs/cern.ch/project/indico/repo/indico into v0.98-series

7 years ago[FIX] Disallow export ics in robots.txt
Jose Benito [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 15:01:38 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
[FIX] Disallow export ics in robots.txt

7 years ago[FIX] JS syntax error in RecordingManager
Pedro Ferreira [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 12:25:57 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
[FIX] JS syntax error in RecordingManager

7 years ago[FIX] BOA - caching - add option to disable/dirty
Pedro Ferreira [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 10:15:13 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
[FIX] BOA - caching - add option to disable/dirty

7 years ago[FIX] Comparison using maxAdvanceDays
Pedro Ferreira [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 18:36:45 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
[FIX] Comparison using maxAdvanceDays

7 years ago[FIX] Style for tabs in search
Jose Benito [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 19:03:00 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
[FIX] Style for tabs in search

7 years ago[FIX] Participants not allow add groups
Alberto Resco Perez [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 14:01:47 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
[FIX] Participants not allow add groups

7 years ago[FIX] Abstract submission file empty
Alberto Resco Perez [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 13:59:38 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
[FIX] Abstract submission file empty

7 years ago[FIX] Internal page not set page
Alberto Resco Perez [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 09:53:13 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
[FIX] Internal page not set page

7 years ago[FIX] Fix TT inline edit room location
Alberto Resco Perez [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 09:51:56 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
[FIX] Fix TT inline edit room location

7 years ago[ADD] Migration for session slots location and room
Jose Benito [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 11:23:22 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
[ADD] Migration for session slots location and room

7 years ago[FIX] removed update of session location and room
Jose Benito [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 10:29:34 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
[FIX] removed update of session location and room

7 years ago[FIX] Extra comma (IE)
Pedro Ferreira [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 17:18:14 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
[FIX] Extra comma (IE)

7 years ago[FIX] Location inheritance for session slots
Jose Benito [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 16:07:37 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
[FIX] Location inheritance for session slots

7 years ago[FIX] Apply for participation not used in XML output
Jose Benito [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 15:53:40 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
[FIX] Apply for participation not used in XML output

7 years ago[FIX] Error if abstract was removed from contrib
Jose Benito [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 17:47:04 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
[FIX] Error if abstract was removed from contrib

7 years ago[FIX] Error when there is no location nor address
Jose Benito [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 17:37:52 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
[FIX] Error when there is no location nor address

7 years ago[FIX] Error when trying to get a non existing logo
Jose Benito [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 18:30:00 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
[FIX] Error when trying to get a non existing logo

7 years ago[FIX] "Apply for participation" in CDS Agenda style
Pedro Ferreira [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 17:46:57 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
[FIX] "Apply for participation" in CDS Agenda style

7 years ago[FIX] Forgotten pydev call
Pedro Ferreira [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 15:31:42 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
[FIX] Forgotten pydev call

7 years ago[FIX] Search - paging cache bug
Pedro Ferreira [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 15:10:27 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
[FIX] Search - paging cache bug

7 years ago[FIX] Want to participate for cdsagenda
Jose Benito [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 07:24:12 +0000 (08:24 +0100)]
[FIX] Want to participate for cdsagenda

7 years ago[FIX] Logger super call
Jose Benito [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 07:23:39 +0000 (08:23 +0100)]
[FIX] Logger super call

7 years ago[DOC] Doc update
Pedro Ferreira [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 19:43:20 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
[DOC] Doc update

7 years ago[FIX] accommodation showing limit when no limit
Jose Benito [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 17:55:06 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
[FIX] accommodation showing limit when no limit

7 years agoMerge branch 'v0.98b2' into v0.98-series
Pedro Ferreira [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 17:50:48 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
Merge branch 'v0.98b2' into v0.98-series

7 years ago[FIX] Removed padding that broke SocialIcon
Pedro Ferreira [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 17:40:44 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
[FIX] Removed padding that broke SocialIcon

7 years ago[FIX] VS iCal titles & scheduled contributions
Matthew Pugh [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 16:34:11 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
[FIX] VS iCal titles & scheduled contributions

* Filter to deal only with scheduled contributions
* Ensure that found title for export is not overwritten

7 years ago[IMP] Hide private disclaimer for ical
Jose Benito [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 17:26:35 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
[IMP] Hide private disclaimer for ical

7 years ago[FIX] Add webcast audience also for lectures
Jose Benito [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 15:26:03 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
[FIX] Add webcast audience also for lectures

7 years ago[MIN] Center default calendar view
Jose Benito [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 15:10:39 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
[MIN] Center default calendar view

7 years ago[FIX] iCal VS export issues with contributions
Matthew Pugh [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 10:00:33 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
[FIX] iCal VS export issues with contributions

* Implemented CSBooking iCal Wrapper
* All contributions exported where required
* Updated utils for parsing title

Conflicts:

indico/MaKaC/plugins/Collaboration/http_api.py

7 years ago[FIX] Allow to use <b> and <i> in reportlab
Jose Benito [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 10:49:49 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
[FIX] Allow to use <b> and <i> in reportlab

7 years ago[FIX] Cloning menu extra check
Alberto Resco Perez [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 09:30:30 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
[FIX] Cloning menu extra check

7 years ago[DOC] Participants module update
Alberto Resco Perez [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 15:46:44 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
[DOC] Participants module update

7 years ago[FIX] Vidyo cloning fixes
Alberto Resco Perez [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 11:09:04 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
[FIX] Vidyo cloning fixes

7 years ago[FIX] Invalid scheduleEntryId TT
Alberto Resco Perez [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 08:13:48 +0000 (09:13 +0100)]
[FIX] Invalid scheduleEntryId TT

7 years ago[FIX] Include Dialog.js in electronic agreement.
Alberto Resco Perez [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 15:38:48 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
[FIX] Include Dialog.js in electronic agreement.

7 years ago[MIN] VS iCal Ouput: Condensed prefixes
Matthew Pugh [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 14:05:21 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
[MIN] VS iCal Ouput: Condensed prefixes

* Added utils class to iCal export for Collaboration
* Condenses prefixes to iCal event summaries

7 years ago[FIX] Migration - partial commits
Pedro Ferreira [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 16:23:26 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
[FIX] Migration - partial commits

7 years ago[FIX] iCal export for VS breaking with alarms
Matthew Pugh [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 13:10:32 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
[FIX] iCal export for VS breaking with alarms

* iCalendar 3.0 needed timedelta instead of iCal syntax string
* Alarm is now child of event, not attached to root of calendar

7 years ago[FIX] Forgotten `cal` parameter
Pedro Ferreira [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 13:00:52 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
[FIX] Forgotten `cal` parameter

7 years ago[FIX] Shoe reject all conflicts out of summary
Alberto Resco Perez [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 15:18:05 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
[FIX] Shoe reject all conflicts out of summary

7 years ago[FIX] My rooms show msg if no rooms.
Alberto Resco Perez [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 14:51:52 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
[FIX] My rooms show msg if no rooms.

7 years ago[FIX] RB user rooms if no rooms crashes
Alberto Resco Perez [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 14:35:31 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
[FIX] RB user rooms if no rooms crashes

7 years ago[FIX] Clone conference menu layout page and space
Alberto Resco Perez [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 14:17:00 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
[FIX] Clone conference menu layout page and space

7 years ago[FIX] Popup button pane border color
Alberto Resco Perez [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 13:07:55 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
[FIX] Popup button pane border color

7 years ago[FIX] TT text changed time event
Alberto Resco Perez [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 11:50:31 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
[FIX] TT text changed time event

7 years ago[FIX] Not compile minutes in Lectures
Alberto Resco Perez [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 11:47:37 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
[FIX] Not compile minutes in Lectures

7 years ago[FIX] "All days" tab TT selected not moved
Alberto Resco Perez [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 11:35:20 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
[FIX] "All days" tab TT selected not moved

7 years ago[FIX] No mandatory tags reject with email
Alberto Resco Perez [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 09:49:30 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
[FIX] No mandatory tags reject with email

7 years ago[FIX] Check before add participant if pending.
Alberto Resco Perez [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 09:47:34 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
[FIX] Check before add participant if pending.

- Remove Participants.js not used.

7 years ago[FIX] Export popup TT size and positioning.
Alberto Resco Perez [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 09:40:12 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
[FIX] Export popup TT size and positioning.

7 years ago[FIX] Avoid session resize after adding contrib
Jose Benito [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 16:16:34 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
[FIX] Avoid session resize after adding contrib

* Avoid if session coordinator has no rights to modify the session
* Also fixed bug while accessing contrib protction tab, when session coordinator has modif rights for contribs

7 years ago[FIX] Functional tests - redirect loop
Pedro Ferreira [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 15:54:09 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
[FIX] Functional tests - redirect loop

7 years ago[MIN] Documentation Updates for VS iCal Export
Matthew Pugh [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 14:53:00 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
[MIN] Documentation Updates for VS iCal Export

* Explains requirement of signed requests
* Added signature param to examples

7 years ago[MIN] Resolved missing dependency in VSO
Matthew Pugh [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 13:24:23 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
[MIN] Resolved missing dependency in VSO

* Fixes 'BookingEmailPopup' not found JS error

7 years ago[FIX] Allow access to review material for PR Mgrs
Jose Benito [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 13:14:13 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
[FIX] Allow access to review material for PR Mgrs

8 years ago[MIN] VSO skip time parsing if not available.
Matthew Pugh [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 08:14:04 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
[MIN] VSO skip time parsing if not available.

* If no startDate parameter is present, returns nothing else parses.
* Closes #992

8 years ago[FIX] Refere access to PaperReviewing
Alberto Resco Perez [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 16:50:20 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
[FIX] Refere access to PaperReviewing

8 years ago[FIX] Use index in My Rooms RB
Alberto Resco Perez [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 16:46:27 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
[FIX] Use index in My Rooms RB

8 years ago[FIX] Button for add user/groups popup
Alberto Resco Perez [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 16:08:50 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
[FIX] Button for add user/groups popup

8 years ago[FIX] iCal popup agreement text changes.
Alberto Resco Perez [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 15:43:41 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
[FIX] iCal popup agreement text changes.

8 years ago[FIX] Refactor filter tab in TT
Alberto Resco Perez [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 15:12:48 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
[FIX] Refactor filter tab in TT

8 years ago[FIX] Add participant (group) to a meeting
Alberto Resco Perez [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 14:45:01 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
[FIX] Add participant (group) to a meeting

8 years ago[FIX] Event creation protection font-size
Alberto Resco Perez [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 14:40:47 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
[FIX] Event creation protection font-size

8 years ago[FIX] Add sessions and subcontribs compile minutes
Alberto Resco Perez [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 10:39:29 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
[FIX] Add sessions and subcontribs compile minutes

8 years ago[FIX] Migration script - DB probe
Pedro Ferreira [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 16:40:20 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
[FIX] Migration script - DB probe

8 years ago[FIX] Missing param in booking (restriction of days before)
Jose Benito [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 12:52:27 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
[FIX] Missing param in booking (restriction of days before)

8 years ago[FIX] change name of link to pre-booking
Jose Benito [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 12:52:03 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
[FIX] change name of link to pre-booking

8 years ago[FIX] Made tests_require work
Pedro Ferreira [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 09:48:54 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
[FIX] Made tests_require work

8 years ago[FIX] Removed dead code
Pedro Ferreira [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 09:48:06 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
[FIX] Removed dead code

8 years ago[FIX] Cached protected results
Pedro Ferreira [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 08:20:38 +0000 (09:20 +0100)]
[FIX] Cached protected results

 * Could be accessed with only the AK;
 * Now storing signed and not-signed under differente key namespaces;

8 years ago[FIX] Small setup.py fixes
Pedro Ferreira [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 17:47:12 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
[FIX] Small setup.py fixes

 * Added icalendar-3.0 github link;
 * Removed fetchdeps and properly implemented `develop_config`;
 * No need to execute both `develop` and `develop_config` (awesome!);

8 years ago[FIX] Missing index creation
Pedro Ferreira [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 16:46:18 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
[FIX] Missing index creation

8 years ago[FIX] Several fixes in cause the RB is off
Pedro Ferreira [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 16:42:59 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
[FIX] Several fixes in cause the RB is off

 * It would fail with an empty DB;

8 years ago[FIX] Popup Assign Per in PaperRev always open
Jose Benito [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 16:20:51 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
[FIX] Popup Assign Per in PaperRev always open

8 years ago[FIX] Export to pdf from tracks>abstracts
Jose Benito [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 16:20:07 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
[FIX] Export to pdf from tracks>abstracts

8 years ago[FIX] Remaining loginas parameter
Jose Benito [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 14:24:29 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
[FIX] Remaining loginas parameter

8 years ago[IMP] Added message info about DB connection
Jose Benito [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 14:24:11 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
[IMP] Added message info about DB connection

8 years ago[FIX] Fix add author popup CFA
Alberto Resco Perez [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 13:35:37 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
[FIX] Fix add author popup CFA

8 years ago[FIX] Fix create conference roombooking
Alberto Resco Perez [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 11:02:21 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
[FIX] Fix create conference roombooking

- When creating a conference with a room selected not working.
- Fixed add subcontribution presenters popup.
- Remove "back" button in Tools-> Material Package.

8 years ago[FIX] Missing abs attachemnt URL
Jose Benito [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 14:04:35 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
[FIX] Missing abs attachemnt URL

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf