Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

Fix #12959: Optimize library-wide patterns
authorRichard Gibson <richard.gibson@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 08:20:43 +0000 (03:20 -0500)
committerjaubourg <j@ubourg.net>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 00:59:22 +0000 (01:59 +0100)
commit0877d424e08d57e6f0d1da9a86289fb10d0ee136
treec73d6ee4d3d77264336c19e6cf2d8f94c4afad8f
parent512b826f9f14e30b715b943547b97aaaf1099f4e
Fix #12959: Optimize library-wide patterns
12 files changed:
src/.jshintrc
src/ajax.js
src/attributes.js
src/callbacks.js
src/core.js
src/css.js
src/data.js
src/effects.js
src/event.js
src/manipulation.js
src/serialize.js
src/sizzle

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf