Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

Fix #12803. Add jQuery.fx.start as a hook point. Close gh-1024.
authorCorey Frang <gnarf@gnarf.net>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 06:02:14 +0000 (00:02 -0600)
committerDave Methvin <dave.methvin@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 20:23:02 +0000 (15:23 -0500)
commit516a7a8792200614d43caf1c9a004760fb5fec68
tree5aad8597e85ccfc21fcb4f52a0f6a16befb3846b
parent84629a9b876f6969777b43f3229b62b43bb624d2
Fix #12803. Add jQuery.fx.start as a hook point. Close gh-1024.
src/effects.js
test/unit/effects.js

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf