Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

Grunt: Rename TestSwarm job name pattern for PR. Close gh-1042.
authorTimo Tijhof <krinklemail@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 18:50:49 +0000 (19:50 +0100)
committerDave Methvin <dave.methvin@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 20:30:35 +0000 (15:30 -0500)
commit53a06660d82d03dfff52a03a91f7d4408b6e6e47
treea4c40693659340d6ecb7be4769983d21ec14ea32
parent516a7a8792200614d43caf1c9a004760fb5fec68
Grunt: Rename TestSwarm job name pattern for PR. Close gh-1042.

More consistent with the other one:
 Project Name <id_type> #id.
grunt.js

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf