Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

Adding job name for pull request jobs coming from mergeatron
authorCorey Frang <gnarf@gnarf.net>
Sat, 24 Nov 2012 23:59:56 +0000 (17:59 -0600)
committerCorey Frang <gnarf@gnarf.net>
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 00:00:14 +0000 (18:00 -0600)
commit5c62ac80f00bbd86555cf3d45714789f831130e3
tree5c9e3838d6d2ca52bfd308eb1e7bc49f128d9c6e
parent67df705bf5205fa075ba6ceee2d7fd4763894a16
Adding job name for pull request jobs coming from mergeatron
grunt.js

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf