Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

Fix #12869. Zoom the body after support tests; avoids layout changes in IE8/9/10...
authorScott González <scott.gonzalez@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 16:52:27 +0000 (11:52 -0500)
committerDave Methvin <dave.methvin@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 20:16:16 +0000 (15:16 -0500)
commit84629a9b876f6969777b43f3229b62b43bb624d2
treeb31613d110eb20f21b6ddf3cfad532e8b1a10e3b
parentae215fdcf843862dbddbdfd68117ac2926e35a42
Fix #12869. Zoom the body after support tests; avoids layout changes in IE8/9/10 in IE7 mode. Close gh-1025.
src/support.js

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf