Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

No ticket: compress ajax. Close gh-1041.
authorRichard Gibson <richard.gibson@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 15:29:08 +0000 (10:29 -0500)
committerRichard Gibson <richard.gibson@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 18:07:46 +0000 (13:07 -0500)
commita938d7b1282fc0e5c52502c225ae8f0cef219f0a
treee65720e5c0ab9c55690cabf16f0a7423c1c2daa7
parentc27dc018e22260b6ad084dff4505172e6b107178
No ticket: compress ajax. Close gh-1041.
src/ajax.js
src/ajax/jsonp.js
src/ajax/script.js
src/ajax/xhr.js

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf