Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

Grunt: Rename TestSwarm job name pattern for PR. Close gh-1042.
authorTimo Tijhof <krinklemail@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 18:50:49 +0000 (19:50 +0100)
committerDave Methvin <dave.methvin@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 20:30:35 +0000 (15:30 -0500)
More consistent with the other one:
 Project Name <id_type> #id.

grunt.js

index 11b0d66..dad96b7 100644 (file)
--- a/grunt.js
+++ b/grunt.js
@@ -134,7 +134,7 @@ module.exports = function( grunt ) {
                        tests = "ajax attributes callbacks core css data deferred dimensions effects event manipulation offset queue serialize support traversing Sizzle".split(" ");
 
                if ( pull ) {
-                       jobName = "jQuery Pull Request <a href='https://github.com/jquery/jquery/pull/" +
+                       jobName = "jQuery pull <a href='https://github.com/jquery/jquery/pull/" +
                                pull[ 1 ] + "'>#" + pull[ 1 ] + "</a>";
                } else {
                        jobName = "jQuery commit #<a href='https://github.com/jquery/jquery/commit/" +

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf