Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

postgraduate.git
2 years agofixes master
Alexander Wolf [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 06:19:38 +0000 (13:19 +0700)]
fixes

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git@git.uni-altai.ru:2222/postgraduate.git
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 08:27:31 +0000 (15:27 +0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git@git.uni-altai.ru:2222/postgraduate.git

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 08:22:21 +0000 (15:22 +0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of
ssh://git@git.uni-altai.ru:2222/postgraduate.git

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 08:22:21 +0000 (15:22 +0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of
ssh://git@git.uni-altai.ru:2222/postgraduate.git

2 years agotypofix
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 04:49:18 +0000 (11:49 +0700)]
typofix

2 years agotypofix
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 04:49:18 +0000 (11:49 +0700)]
typofix

2 years agoUpdated copyright years (automatization)
Alexander Wolf [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 04:25:32 +0000 (11:25 +0700)]
Updated copyright years (automatization)

2 years agofixed header for section 'speciality'
Alexander Wolf [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 03:07:58 +0000 (10:07 +0700)]
fixed header for section 'speciality'

3 years agofix
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 05:05:51 +0000 (12:05 +0700)]
fix

3 years agofix
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 05:02:37 +0000 (12:02 +0700)]
fix

3 years agofix?
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 04:50:01 +0000 (11:50 +0700)]
fix?

3 years agofix?
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 04:49:14 +0000 (11:49 +0700)]
fix?

3 years agofixes
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 04:45:01 +0000 (11:45 +0700)]
fixes

3 years agofixed value of copyright year
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 05:22:59 +0000 (12:22 +0700)]
fixed value of copyright year

3 years agorename couple menu items
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 05:22:01 +0000 (12:22 +0700)]
rename couple menu items

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git@git.uni-altai.ru/postgraduate.git
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 08:27:59 +0000 (14:27 +0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git@git.uni-altai.ru/postgraduate.git

4 years agofix
Alexander Wolf [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 06:15:59 +0000 (12:15 +0600)]
fix

4 years agocosmetic fix
Alexander Wolf [Sat, 26 Sep 2015 08:28:23 +0000 (14:28 +0600)]
cosmetic fix

4 years agofix
Alexander Wolf [Sat, 26 Sep 2015 06:30:19 +0000 (12:30 +0600)]
fix

4 years agofix
Alexander Wolf [Sat, 26 Sep 2015 06:25:32 +0000 (12:25 +0600)]
fix

4 years agoupdates
Alexander Wolf [Sat, 26 Sep 2015 06:08:51 +0000 (12:08 +0600)]
updates

4 years agoокончательный фикс на этом этапе
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 10:46:28 +0000 (16:46 +0600)]
окончательный фикс на этом этапе

4 years agoextends
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 10:19:08 +0000 (16:19 +0600)]
extends

4 years agospeed fix
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 09:45:09 +0000 (15:45 +0600)]
speed fix

4 years agofix
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 09:43:58 +0000 (15:43 +0600)]
fix

4 years agofix
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 09:40:02 +0000 (15:40 +0600)]
fix

4 years agofix
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 09:38:01 +0000 (15:38 +0600)]
fix

4 years agofix
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 09:30:01 +0000 (15:30 +0600)]
fix

4 years agofix
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 09:21:53 +0000 (15:21 +0600)]
fix

4 years agofix
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 09:06:32 +0000 (15:06 +0600)]
fix

4 years agofix
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 08:52:35 +0000 (14:52 +0600)]
fix

4 years agofix
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 08:48:08 +0000 (14:48 +0600)]
fix

4 years agofix
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 08:34:31 +0000 (14:34 +0600)]
fix

4 years agoсписок ФГОС3+
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 08:23:32 +0000 (14:23 +0600)]
список ФГОС3+

4 years agofix
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 08:04:10 +0000 (14:04 +0600)]
fix

4 years agofix
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 07:57:53 +0000 (13:57 +0600)]
fix

4 years agofix
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 07:25:16 +0000 (13:25 +0600)]
fix

4 years agoupdates logo
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 05:42:29 +0000 (11:42 +0600)]
updates logo

4 years agoобновление логотипа
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 03:46:30 +0000 (09:46 +0600)]
обновление логотипа

4 years agoupdates
Alexander Wolf [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 04:03:14 +0000 (10:03 +0600)]
updates

4 years agoupdated logo
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 05:53:26 +0000 (11:53 +0600)]
updated logo

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git@git.uni-altai.ru/postgraduate.git
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 05:50:01 +0000 (11:50 +0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git@git.uni-altai.ru/postgraduate.git

4 years agoupdated rules for access from local network
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 04:07:24 +0000 (01:07 -0300)]
updated rules for access from local network

4 years agoupdated CSS
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 12:34:15 +0000 (18:34 +0600)]
updated CSS

4 years agoupdated logo
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 05:53:00 +0000 (02:53 -0300)]
updated logo

4 years agoupdated background
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 05:51:26 +0000 (02:51 -0300)]
updated background

4 years agoupdated CSS
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 05:39:43 +0000 (02:39 -0300)]
updated CSS

4 years agochanges in Yandex.Metrika
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 05:31:44 +0000 (02:31 -0300)]
changes in Yandex.Metrika

4 years agoupdated favicon
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 05:29:25 +0000 (02:29 -0300)]
updated favicon

5 years agoanother request
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 07:51:19 +0000 (04:51 -0300)]
another request

5 years agoanother fix
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 03:35:31 +0000 (00:35 -0300)]
another fix

5 years agofix
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 03:24:21 +0000 (00:24 -0300)]
fix

5 years agorequest from the managers of postgraduate education: change name of the
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 03:15:50 +0000 (09:15 +0600)]
request from the managers of postgraduate education: change name of the
menu for list of "training directions".

5 years agoUpdate copyrights, links and name of the university
Alexander Wolf [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 08:24:47 +0000 (14:24 +0600)]
Update copyrights, links and name of the university

5 years agoFixed educational program form
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 09:32:55 +0000 (06:32 -0300)]
Fixed educational program form

5 years agofix?
Alexander Wolf [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 06:39:54 +0000 (13:39 +0700)]
fix?

5 years agofix?
Alexander Wolf [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 06:38:07 +0000 (13:38 +0700)]
fix?

5 years agohmm
Alexander Wolf [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 06:37:27 +0000 (13:37 +0700)]
hmm

5 years agofix/
Alexander Wolf [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 06:36:00 +0000 (13:36 +0700)]
fix/

5 years agofix?
Alexander Wolf [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 06:33:29 +0000 (13:33 +0700)]
fix?

5 years agofix?
Alexander Wolf [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 06:18:47 +0000 (13:18 +0700)]
fix?

5 years agovisual fix
Alexander Wolf [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 05:41:14 +0000 (12:41 +0700)]
visual fix

5 years agofix
Alexander Wolf [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 05:39:50 +0000 (12:39 +0700)]
fix

5 years agovisual fix
Alexander Wolf [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 05:38:55 +0000 (12:38 +0700)]
visual fix

5 years agofix??
Alexander Wolf [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 05:38:31 +0000 (12:38 +0700)]
fix??

5 years agofix?
Alexander Wolf [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 05:35:24 +0000 (12:35 +0700)]
fix?

5 years agofix?
Alexander Wolf [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 05:34:21 +0000 (12:34 +0700)]
fix?

5 years agospecialties refactoring
Alexander Wolf [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 05:14:01 +0000 (12:14 +0700)]
specialties refactoring

5 years agohome
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 06:58:50 +0000 (13:58 +0700)]
home

5 years agohome fix
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 06:56:39 +0000 (13:56 +0700)]
home fix

5 years agopaginator
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 06:25:55 +0000 (13:25 +0700)]
paginator

5 years agopaginator
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 06:20:17 +0000 (13:20 +0700)]
paginator

5 years agofix for wrapped attachments
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 04:18:51 +0000 (11:18 +0700)]
fix for wrapped attachments

5 years agoadded text wrapper for attachments
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 04:15:49 +0000 (11:15 +0700)]
added text wrapper for attachments

5 years agofix MIME type error
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 03:55:13 +0000 (10:55 +0700)]
fix MIME type error

5 years agoadded yandex verification
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 26 May 2014 05:06:06 +0000 (12:06 +0700)]
added yandex verification

5 years agoadded Yandex.Counter
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 23 May 2014 03:49:18 +0000 (10:49 +0700)]
added Yandex.Counter

5 years agofix
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 08:44:38 +0000 (15:44 +0700)]
fix

5 years agofix
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 08:42:30 +0000 (15:42 +0700)]
fix

5 years agofix
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 08:28:49 +0000 (15:28 +0700)]
fix

5 years agofix
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 08:28:07 +0000 (15:28 +0700)]
fix

5 years agof
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 08:27:03 +0000 (15:27 +0700)]
f

5 years agofix
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 08:25:16 +0000 (15:25 +0700)]
fix

5 years agofix
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 08:23:55 +0000 (15:23 +0700)]
fix

5 years agofix
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 08:18:27 +0000 (15:18 +0700)]
fix

5 years agodebug
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 08:15:59 +0000 (15:15 +0700)]
debug

5 years agofix
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 08:14:33 +0000 (15:14 +0700)]
fix

5 years agoашч
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 08:11:03 +0000 (15:11 +0700)]
ашч

5 years agoашч
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 07:52:19 +0000 (14:52 +0700)]
ашч

5 years agofix
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 07:48:56 +0000 (14:48 +0700)]
fix

5 years agofix
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 07:47:44 +0000 (14:47 +0700)]
fix

5 years agoupdate
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 07:46:52 +0000 (14:46 +0700)]
update

5 years agofix
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 07:43:34 +0000 (14:43 +0700)]
fix

5 years agofix
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 07:42:37 +0000 (14:42 +0700)]
fix

5 years agofix?
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 07:38:05 +0000 (14:38 +0700)]
fix?

5 years agofix
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 07:35:26 +0000 (14:35 +0700)]
fix

5 years agofix
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 07:32:04 +0000 (14:32 +0700)]
fix

5 years agofix?
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 07:29:58 +0000 (14:29 +0700)]
fix?

5 years agocss fix
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 07:23:36 +0000 (14:23 +0700)]
css fix

5 years agovisual improvement
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 07:20:08 +0000 (14:20 +0700)]
visual improvement

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf