Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

procion.git
7 years agoupdate source code master
Alexander Wolf [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 02:20:09 +0000 (09:20 +0700)]
update source code

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git@git.altlug.ru/procion.git
Alexander Wolf [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 03:14:46 +0000 (09:14 +0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git@git.altlug.ru/procion.git

7 years agoupdate security info
Alexander Wolf [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 03:14:29 +0000 (09:14 +0600)]
update security info

7 years agoupdate security info
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 03:53:25 +0000 (09:53 +0600)]
update security info

7 years agocode for Google webmasters
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 03:27:17 +0000 (09:27 +0600)]
code for Google webmasters

7 years agoещё одно исправление
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 06:20:16 +0000 (12:20 +0600)]
ещё одно исправление

7 years agoисправление ошибки
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 06:15:18 +0000 (12:15 +0600)]
исправление ошибки

7 years agoулучшение
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 06:14:04 +0000 (12:14 +0600)]
улучшение

7 years agoupdate
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 06:09:54 +0000 (12:09 +0600)]
update

7 years agofix?
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 06:08:42 +0000 (12:08 +0600)]
fix?

7 years agofix
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 06:07:05 +0000 (12:07 +0600)]
fix

7 years agofix
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 06:01:38 +0000 (12:01 +0600)]
fix

7 years agoулучшение формулировки
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 05:57:17 +0000 (11:57 +0600)]
улучшение формулировки

7 years agoисправление формулировки
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 05:54:19 +0000 (11:54 +0600)]
исправление формулировки

7 years agofix
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 05:49:00 +0000 (11:49 +0600)]
fix

7 years agofix
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 03:46:10 +0000 (09:46 +0600)]
fix

7 years agofix
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 03:44:18 +0000 (09:44 +0600)]
fix

7 years agofix
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 03:27:40 +0000 (09:27 +0600)]
fix

7 years agoimprove
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 03:27:11 +0000 (09:27 +0600)]
improve

7 years agoimprovement
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 03:15:40 +0000 (09:15 +0600)]
improvement

7 years agoupdate core
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 03:11:10 +0000 (09:11 +0600)]
update core

7 years agofix
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 02:54:43 +0000 (08:54 +0600)]
fix

7 years agofix
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 02:48:36 +0000 (08:48 +0600)]
fix

7 years agofix
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 02:47:26 +0000 (08:47 +0600)]
fix

7 years agofix
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 02:41:19 +0000 (08:41 +0600)]
fix

7 years agofix
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 02:38:30 +0000 (08:38 +0600)]
fix

7 years agofix
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 02:37:54 +0000 (08:37 +0600)]
fix

7 years agofix?
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 02:35:20 +0000 (08:35 +0600)]
fix?

7 years agofix?
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 02:33:01 +0000 (08:33 +0600)]
fix?

7 years agoupdate
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 02:30:40 +0000 (08:30 +0600)]
update

7 years agofix
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 02:27:46 +0000 (08:27 +0600)]
fix

7 years agofix?
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 02:26:08 +0000 (08:26 +0600)]
fix?

7 years agofix bug
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 02:23:22 +0000 (08:23 +0600)]
fix bug

7 years agoupdate core
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 02:21:47 +0000 (08:21 +0600)]
update core

7 years agoupdate css
Alexander Wolf [Thu, 15 Nov 2012 04:53:15 +0000 (10:53 +0600)]
update css

7 years agoupdaet dates
Alexander Wolf [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 04:38:17 +0000 (10:38 +0600)]
updaet dates

7 years agocss fix
Alexander Wolf [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 04:30:09 +0000 (10:30 +0600)]
css fix

7 years agoupdate css
Alexander Wolf [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 04:16:21 +0000 (10:16 +0600)]
update css

7 years agofix
Alexander Wolf [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 04:06:57 +0000 (10:06 +0600)]
fix

7 years agocss fix
Alexander Wolf [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 04:04:45 +0000 (10:04 +0600)]
css fix

7 years agocss fix
Alexander Wolf [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 04:03:14 +0000 (10:03 +0600)]
css fix

7 years agocss fix
Alexander Wolf [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 04:02:31 +0000 (10:02 +0600)]
css fix

7 years agoupdate css
Alexander Wolf [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 04:01:04 +0000 (10:01 +0600)]
update css

7 years agofix
Alexander Wolf [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 03:58:23 +0000 (09:58 +0600)]
fix

7 years agofix css
Alexander Wolf [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 03:46:49 +0000 (09:46 +0600)]
fix css

7 years agofix
Alexander Wolf [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 03:45:23 +0000 (09:45 +0600)]
fix

7 years agoupdate css
Alexander Wolf [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 03:44:13 +0000 (09:44 +0600)]
update css

7 years agofix
Alexander Wolf [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 03:41:18 +0000 (09:41 +0600)]
fix

7 years agoupdate templates
Alexander Wolf [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 03:37:34 +0000 (09:37 +0600)]
update templates

7 years agosmall fixes
Alexander Wolf [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 03:35:41 +0000 (09:35 +0600)]
small fixes

7 years agofix global menu
Alexander Wolf [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 03:33:11 +0000 (09:33 +0600)]
fix global menu

7 years agofix css
Alexander Wolf [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 03:30:52 +0000 (09:30 +0600)]
fix css

7 years agoupdate design
Alexander Wolf [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 03:27:08 +0000 (09:27 +0600)]
update design

7 years agoupdate globalMenu
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 04:42:34 +0000 (10:42 +0600)]
update globalMenu

7 years agoupdate CSS
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 04:39:32 +0000 (10:39 +0600)]
update CSS

7 years agoupdate CSS again
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 04:38:18 +0000 (10:38 +0600)]
update CSS again

7 years agoupdate CSS
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 04:36:24 +0000 (10:36 +0600)]
update CSS

7 years agoupdate WUI
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 04:33:40 +0000 (10:33 +0600)]
update WUI

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git@git.altlug.ru/procion.git
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 04:08:00 +0000 (10:08 +0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git@git.altlug.ru/procion.git

7 years agoupdate core
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 04:06:55 +0000 (10:06 +0600)]
update core

7 years agoupdate core
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 03:55:48 +0000 (09:55 +0600)]
update core

7 years agofix formatting
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 12:21:34 +0000 (19:21 +0700)]
fix formatting

7 years agofix formatting
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 12:18:21 +0000 (19:18 +0700)]
fix formatting

7 years agoОбновлен интерфейс
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 07:26:58 +0000 (14:26 +0700)]
Обновлен интерфейс

7 years agoвключен показ файлов-сирот пользователям
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 07:17:54 +0000 (14:17 +0700)]
включен показ файлов-сирот пользователям

7 years agoupdate UI
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 07:13:20 +0000 (14:13 +0700)]
update UI

7 years agoupdate UI
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 07:04:14 +0000 (14:04 +0700)]
update UI

7 years agoUI improvements
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 06:54:18 +0000 (13:54 +0700)]
UI improvements

7 years agoвыборка сирот
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 06:42:18 +0000 (13:42 +0700)]
выборка сирот

7 years agoподготовка к извлечению данных о файлах-сиротах
Alexander Wolf [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 06:03:08 +0000 (13:03 +0700)]
подготовка к извлечению данных о файлах-сиротах

7 years agotiny update WUI
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 06:00:43 +0000 (13:00 +0700)]
tiny update WUI

7 years agoupdate WUI
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 05:59:05 +0000 (12:59 +0700)]
update WUI

7 years agoupdate WUI
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 05:47:45 +0000 (12:47 +0700)]
update WUI

7 years agoupdate WUI
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 05:46:06 +0000 (12:46 +0700)]
update WUI

7 years agoupdate discipline counter
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 05:39:19 +0000 (12:39 +0700)]
update discipline counter

7 years agoupdate disciplines counter
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 05:13:34 +0000 (12:13 +0700)]
update disciplines counter

7 years agoupdate disciplines counter
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 04:51:58 +0000 (11:51 +0700)]
update disciplines counter

7 years agoupdate code
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 04:45:29 +0000 (11:45 +0700)]
update code

7 years agocode update
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 04:40:50 +0000 (11:40 +0700)]
code update

7 years agoupdate code (counter)
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 04:06:50 +0000 (11:06 +0700)]
update code (counter)

7 years agoupdate code
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 04:03:48 +0000 (11:03 +0700)]
update code

7 years agoupdate code
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 04:00:00 +0000 (11:00 +0700)]
update code

7 years agoupdate code
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 03:54:47 +0000 (10:54 +0700)]
update code

7 years agoupdate discipline views
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 03:53:36 +0000 (10:53 +0700)]
update discipline views

7 years agoизменение вывода списка дисциплин (теперь два вида вывода)
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 03:47:51 +0000 (10:47 +0700)]
изменение вывода списка дисциплин (теперь два вида вывода)

7 years agosmall improvements for techcards
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 06:05:23 +0000 (13:05 +0700)]
small improvements for techcards

7 years agopossible solve problem with xls files for techcards
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 05:16:46 +0000 (12:16 +0700)]
possible solve problem with xls files for techcards

8 years agoupdate gitignore
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 15:36:52 +0000 (22:36 +0700)]
update gitignore

8 years agoupdate css
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 05:20:18 +0000 (12:20 +0700)]
update css

8 years agotest
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 05:19:43 +0000 (12:19 +0700)]
test

8 years agoupdate theme
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 05:13:56 +0000 (12:13 +0700)]
update theme

8 years agoupdate css
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 05:12:02 +0000 (12:12 +0700)]
update css

8 years agoupdate css
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 05:10:59 +0000 (12:10 +0700)]
update css

8 years agoupdate css
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 05:09:41 +0000 (12:09 +0700)]
update css

8 years agoupdate css
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 05:08:26 +0000 (12:08 +0700)]
update css

8 years agoupdate css
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 05:07:00 +0000 (12:07 +0700)]
update css

8 years agoupdate css
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 05:05:24 +0000 (12:05 +0700)]
update css

8 years agoupdate theme
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 05:03:41 +0000 (12:03 +0700)]
update theme

8 years agoupdate css
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 05:02:25 +0000 (12:02 +0700)]
update css

8 years agoupdate css
Alexander Wolf [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 05:00:33 +0000 (12:00 +0700)]
update css

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf