Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

Lint: Tighten .jshintrc options and enforce them.
[qunit.git] / AUTHORS.txt
1 Jörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
2 Ariel Flesler <aflesler@gmail.com>
3 Scott González <scott.gonzalez@gmail.com>
4 Richard Worth <rdworth@gmail.com>
5 Philippe Rathé <prathe@gmail.com>
6 John Resig <jeresig@gmail.com>
7 Will Moffat <will_git@hamstersoup.com>
8 Jan Kassens <jan@kassens.net>
9 Ziling Zhao <zizhao@cisco.com>
10 Ryan Szulczewski <musicmanryan@gmail.com>
11 Chris Lloyd <christopher.lloyd@gmail.com>
12 Louis-Rémi Babé <public@lrbabe.com>
13 Jake Archibald <jake.archibald@bbc.co.uk>
14 Frances Berriman <frances.berriman@bbc.co.uk>
15 Rune Halvorsen <runefh@gmail.com>
16 Chris Thatcher <thatcher.christopher@gmail.com>
17 Fábio Rehm <fgrehm@gmail.com>
18 Leon Sorokin <leeoniya@gmail.com>
19 Douglas Neiner <doug@pixelgraphics.us>
20 Paul Elliott <paul@hashrocket.com>
21 Nikita Vasilyev <me@elv1s.ru>
22 Benjamin Lee <leebenjp@gmail.com>
23 Paul Irish <paul.irish@gmail.com>
24 Oleg Slobodskoi <oleg008@gmail.com>
25 Anton Matzneller <obhvsbypqghgc@gmail.com>
26 Aurélien Bombo
27 Mathias Bynens <mathias@qiwi.be>
28 Erik Vold <erikvvold@gmail.com>
29 Wesley Walser <waw325@gmail.com>
30 Rob Kinninmont <robk@twitter.com>
31 Marc Portier <marc.portier@gmail.com>
32 Michael Righi <michael@righi.me>
33 Timo Tijhof <krinklemail@gmail.com>
34 Jan Alonzo <jmalonzo@taguchimail.com>
35 Daniel Trebbien <dtrebbien@gmail.com>
36 Bob Fanger <bfanger@gmail.com>
37 Markus Messner-Chaney <markus.messner-chaney@xing.com>
38 Trevor Parscal <trevorparscal@gmail.com>
39 Ashar Voultoiz <hashar@free.fr>
40 Jimmy Mabey <jimmy@velsoft.com>
41 Domenic Denicola <domenic@domenicdenicola.com>
42 Mike Sherov <mike.sherov@gmail.com>
43 Seong-A Kong <simonz@daumcorp.com>
44 Graham Conzett <conzett@gmail.com>
45 Niall Smart <niall@pobox.com>
46 Johan Sörlin <spocke@moxiecode.com>
47 Gijs Kruitbosch <gijskruitbosch@gmail.com>
48 Erkan Yilmaz <erkan77@gmail.com>
49 Jonathan Sanchez <jsanchezpando@cirb.irisnet.be>
50 Keith Cirkel <github@keithcirkel.co.uk>
51 Rick Waldron <waldron.rick@gmail.com>
52 Herbert Vojčík <herby@mailbox.sk>
53 Richard Gibson <richard.gibson@gmail.com>
54 Alex J Burke <alex@alexjeffburke.com>
55 Sergii Kliuchnyk <sergiikliuchnyk@gmail.com>

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf