Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

raises: ignore global exceptions stemming from test. Fixes #257 - Globally-executed...
authorRichard Gibson <richard.gibson@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 14:23:49 +0000 (10:23 -0400)
committerJörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 15:08:43 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
commit1604af735af117fff3ee7589c611c04f665ac169
treed10f60179625cd989ce13eedae0b741130aeff04
parent4d7a114c55dee8b2dae40d0594ba3e0fccf18f4d
raises: ignore global exceptions stemming from test. Fixes #257 - Globally-executed errors sneak past raises in IE
qunit/qunit.js
test/test.js

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf