Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

Improve extractStacktrace() implementation. Fixes #254 - Include all relevant stack...
authorJörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2012 10:58:43 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
committerJörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2012 11:00:11 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
commit171ad8f042007e795766893a701d9315bdedeef1
treee5c5c236efeffcd7ce611056ee6a4946b1b5d146
parenta297b958510e3630804a40a35a5aa26bd7a6d8fa
Improve extractStacktrace() implementation. Fixes #254 - Include all relevant stack lines
qunit/qunit.js

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf