Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

Fixes a bug where after an async test, assertions could move between test cases becau...
authorWesley Walser <waw325@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 00:41:58 +0000 (10:41 +1000)
committerwwalser <waw325@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 12:43:17 +0000 (22:43 +1000)
commit1ac4a1219113087f6068ea43c1d5e333cac60009
tree7b1612f1ed00409491d4a0e12b2d0168d83f18fb
parent167e41f35c49d54c9dda84a074c6e6a89917cd20
Fixes a bug where after an async test, assertions could move between test cases because of internal state (config.current) being incorrectly set
qunit/qunit.js
test/test.js

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf