Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

added jsdoc for QUnit.assert functions
authorunknown <Sergii@.(none)>
Sat, 30 Jun 2012 18:56:01 +0000 (21:56 +0300)
committerJörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Jun 2012 22:56:44 +0000 (15:56 -0700)
commit1ebf587386dbbe259f363baa71eca20165cfed41
tree68b4f4bd282858351ecf19260cde1da194c0dbf4
parent3dec43f94d55198ca4fd8b81b0448e13457c6479
added jsdoc for QUnit.assert functions
qunit/qunit.js

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf