Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

Update validTest() : Simplify logic, clarify vars and add comments
authorTimo Tijhof <krinklemail@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 May 2012 21:10:40 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
committerJörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 May 2012 11:13:17 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
commit20179be6b6f215abcc574cca0d583b8ff45c98c9
tree593d11ca08b65523cf8bc60fbf8c4caa16e6624e
parent9491c0279f6c06d060f2069c1ad15b8ab3102f1a
Update validTest() : Simplify logic, clarify vars and add comments
qunit/qunit.js

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf