Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

(issue #260) config.current should be reset at the right time.
authorTimo Tijhof <krinklemail@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 14:40:34 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
committerTimo Tijhof <krinklemail@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 16:02:57 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
commit2a8b0a12627eb60ba18f87fe25e91588cd689c8c
tree46da7c9cd9a5fd78764f150f9c07ddfd1ee5257b
parentfcd7a6d9faa327ab19284bfa57b275adc8f870a1
(issue #260) config.current should be reset at the right time.

* Issues:
 - fixes #260

* Misc:
 - Added throw to pushFailure, like the other functions that
   add to config.current.assertions[] already do (ok(), push(), ..).
qunit/qunit.js

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf