Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

Composite: Adds test whether iframe contains content. Fixes #318 - Composite: Raises...
authorjulrich <jochenulrich@t-online.de>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 21:18:43 +0000 (23:18 +0200)
committerJörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 15:29:08 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
commit362276722bfc9e8769f2d2c91215745ce1509c36
tree6fb64e847ec99dc67f527d00307636b828033164
parentf81632d4b1d8de6260b1c868ddff2bbf52cdd51c
Composite: Adds test whether iframe contains content. Fixes #318 - Composite: Raises "global failure" in Opera
addons/composite/qunit-composite.js

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf