Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

Styling: radius to 5px and small pass/error border, remove inner shadow
authorunknown <Sergii@.(none)>
Sat, 30 Jun 2012 14:08:11 +0000 (17:08 +0300)
committerJörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Jun 2012 22:56:05 +0000 (15:56 -0700)
commit3dec43f94d55198ca4fd8b81b0448e13457c6479
tree68a0c210b428a5669e5eae8a55bb33c79a71d92f
parenta70e02c65cebb7ac3bccf6e5a3aaa561e2c33a27
Styling: radius to 5px and small pass/error border, remove inner shadow
qunit/qunit.css

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf