Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

Clear all sessionStorage entries once all tests passed. Helps getting rid of items...
authorJörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 16:31:50 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
committerJörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 16:38:14 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
commit564a1ea44ec64bd306b78856e7b3bc68057b9057
treeee72a44d30240fdf8318d7e803878eb3b163fa5b
parent976f06e7f8438bc9c9ea7cc4c36f7ee95c1e1840
Clear all sessionStorage entries once all tests passed. Helps getting rid of items from renamed tests. Fixes #101
qunit/qunit.js

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf