Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

Make QUnit.expect() (without arguments) a getter. Fixes #226
authorAntranig Basman <antranig.basman@colorado.edu>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 10:20:05 +0000 (04:20 -0600)
committerJörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 11:49:47 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
commit5d8f4d72870f5e0fcb7c6a5efadf604472e1ffe9
treea18469a2f6147a45ecd9d8fcf01e2210e60e5e84
parent9e73c8a307d9bb499b60a198b093083031d11bf3
Make QUnit.expect() (without arguments) a getter. Fixes #226
qunit/qunit.js
test/test.js

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf