Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

Modify document.title when suite is done to show success/failure in tab,
authorJörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 May 2011 11:31:40 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
committerJörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 May 2011 19:23:09 +0000 (21:23 +0200)
commit60147ca0164e3d810b8a9bf46981c3d9cc569efc
treea8dcc8d99a46a5a5749f2ce695657e52dc9aa82c
parentd97b37ec322136406790e75d03333559f38bbecb
Modify document.title when suite is done to show success/failure in tab,
allows you to see the overall result without seeing the tab content.
qunit/qunit.js
test/index.html

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf