Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

Adds module and test name to the information that is returned in the callback provide...
authorVivin Paliath <vivin.paliath@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 17:16:17 +0000 (10:16 -0700)
committerJörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 12:06:20 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
commit60c9478bf1c7bd6d87351135294663362cc90e93
tree03eecf152f294f83ae5bfca2427e48d82bbbbcba
parent5d8f4d72870f5e0fcb7c6a5efadf604472e1ffe9
Adds module and test name to the information that is returned in the callback provided to QUnit.log(Function). Fixes #296
qunit/qunit.js
test/logs.js

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf