Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

Improve window.onerror handling
authorTimo Tijhof <krinklemail@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:45:34 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
committerTimo Tijhof <krinklemail@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 18:02:28 +0000 (20:02 +0200)
commit768fcb48c9ae3996aa1bf92b06fa6813866731eb
treec3c77c7b2ef56cd0fb85428b58d5d70ed2f98c3a
parentc170a78e1f95e0fd6efb90bbcceed65aa8deefb9
Improve window.onerror handling

* Chain in on other window.onerror handlers and honor their
  return value. Just like we expect other code to keep our onerror
  handler (e.g TestSwarm).

* Added explicit 'return false' for clarity instead of leaving it
  undefined and assuming other handlers understand that.

* Best reviewed with -w :)

* grunt: Passes, without errors.
qunit/qunit.js

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf