Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

Make `throws` ES3 compatible
authorMathias Bynens <mathias@qiwi.be>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 06:17:25 +0000 (09:17 +0300)
committerTimo Tijhof <krinklemail@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 17:09:15 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
commit8beeeb8f181068f3d3f39ec76dcb60e157fe275c
treefb900d49e02806ff73b0d97e9c6aef9f463641e6
parent362276722bfc9e8769f2d2c91215745ce1509c36
Make `throws` ES3 compatible

Ref. #322.
qunit/qunit.js

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf