Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

Banner: Link should ignore "testNumber" and "module". Fixes #270
authorTimo Tijhof <krinklemail@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 21:21:40 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
committerJörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 04:13:44 +0000 (21:13 -0700)
commit91888774bee770fc5af9d121cda2883e08727781
tree0788f895c98b97f1d8950691795c07ad4f0da60b
parent65c00deae3344b09d1b2cb7ae8accf0ec1cd47ac
Banner: Link should ignore "testNumber" and "module". Fixes #270

* Follows-up:
 - 14f3acb: Implement 'module' url parameter
 - f08dc89: Create rerun links based on ... number
qunit/qunit.js

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf