Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

Assert: Implement propEqual and notPropEqual. Fixes #317.
authorTimo Tijhof <krinklemail@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 20:56:46 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
committerTimo Tijhof <krinklemail@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 09:45:34 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
commit97c5655db5132ef0d986996025872a2d982b79b1
tree863b588ffa304e1d6054979e282266d26b0854a5
parentc1a3b59857293e3030b7983788d87d2bd3b08268
Assert: Implement propEqual and notPropEqual. Fixes #317.

Also fixes a few indentations from spaces to tabs and added
unit tests.
qunit/qunit.js
test/test.js

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf