Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

Add module filter to UI
authorJohn Reeves <jonny.reeves@yamaha.co.uk>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 15:37:53 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
committerJörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Aug 2012 17:39:21 +0000 (20:39 +0300)
commitb413ff09483026b8e46fb9c9aa72accc8967cd29
treebba47a921c915bf367cbc897aeb1ae5672a223ea
parenta8d568c14a3d07931331485f41b0fbe27fd7fd63
Add module filter to UI

Add select to the toolbar if the testsuite has more than one module,
sets the module query parameter.
qunit/qunit.css
qunit/qunit.js

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf