Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

Lint tests
authorTimo Tijhof <krinklemail@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 06:24:46 +0000 (08:24 +0200)
committerJörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 12:36:07 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
commitc6179e2642a088aad04812faf03a7341baec9201
tree91b2af2665cd38aa6ce81393136ba3fe6f7a6342
parentd85921acc70811178fae9d4fc0d6a47c3519795d
Lint tests

* Mostly semi-colons and adding inline /*jshint */ options for
  justified test exceptions for options: "ask", "expr" and "evil".

  The only thing left failing is new Number/Boolean/Object.
  See also

* Fixed other warnings such as deleting window properties instead
  of implied globals, functions in a loop, and function declarations
  inside an if statement (instead put it outside and only the
  invocation inside the if statement)

* Consistency in HTML template.
.jshintrc [new file with mode: 0644]
test/deepEqual.js
test/headless.html
test/index.html
test/logs.html
test/logs.js
test/narwhal-test.js
test/node-test.js
test/swarminject.js
test/test.js

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf