Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

Update site links
authorJörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 14:43:48 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
committerJörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 14:46:26 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
commitc88ad06f86d7d3ceff47909bd766a7f9d9f00ea0
treec6c7740828d7deebfa56034260e6701bd59d0434
parente862498a63845c584ae5ee36cad11235149f6d9d
Update site links
package.json
qunit/qunit.css
qunit/qunit.js

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf