Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

Grunt: Set testswarm/browserSets from JSON file. master
authorTimo Tijhof <krinklemail@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 20:42:08 +0000 (21:42 +0100)
committerTimo Tijhof <krinklemail@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 20:43:35 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
commitcce90d380284d4ca79a66420564d5bc198c4fa53
tree1c35051fc5714d251f9538ad9eb5a3cd80d4616f
parent0afd51253dfa3e1c15f0e40346e795d2732b7337
Grunt: Set testswarm/browserSets from JSON file.

File on jq03.jquery.com is already updated.
grunt.js

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf