Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

Update sessionStorage support test to latest version from Modernizr, trying to setIte...
authorJörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 16:24:42 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
committerJörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 16:26:09 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
commitcfd9eb839555c6a04bfa367b03ef0ec5004ae66a
tree0670d095802edfdab84e4e5e596b78e7e2638208
parent0712230bb203c262211649b32bd712ec7df5f857
Update sessionStorage support test to latest version from Modernizr, trying to setItem to avoid QUOTA_EXCEEDED_EXCEPTION
qunit/qunit.js

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf