Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

Keep a local reference to Date. Fixes #283.
authorTimo Tijhof <krinklemail@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 19:19:43 +0000 (12:19 -0700)
committerTimo Tijhof <krinklemail@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 19:35:18 +0000 (12:35 -0700)
commitd5c77cff75b603f5d4abddc5700c852c303277e5
tree74b5f11a3b01678e86a7553ec287fc95d7d0a7ff
parentc0d1349910af756ae453f82fe660b63e5484554d
Keep a local reference to Date. Fixes #283.
qunit/qunit.js
test/test.js

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf