Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

Use classes to collapse assertion groups. Fixes #269
authorTimo Tijhof <krinklemail@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 21:16:25 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
committerJörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 12:13:31 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
commitd85921acc70811178fae9d4fc0d6a47c3519795d
tree844404e6bb34c5eccbde66dface22abf04d2bc36
parent257a6bb97167d9994be538b6d1d344490f63e536
Use classes to collapse assertion groups. Fixes #269

* Also:
 - Added needed {has, add, remove}Class implementations.
   Should be solid, improvements welcome.
 - Removed '#qunit-tests ol' selector which was interfering with the
   lower-score selector '.qunit-assert-list'. This selector is
   redundant since it is always being overridden by '#qunit-tests ol' which sets margin and padding. Reset is redundant.
qunit/qunit.css
qunit/qunit.js

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf