Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

Fixes #344 - Capture and show test duration.
authorRichard Gibson <richard.gibson@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Nov 2012 16:43:30 +0000 (12:43 -0400)
committerJörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 14:47:49 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
commitde2353a4f07eb37f7121e5c0033340bd92d3b587
tree5340bccfd6a5fffbbdd9e15244b54c1f387ae1a2
parentc342ab7b0e2517478eb7e64aacfd3d164e5faf33
Fixes #344 - Capture and show test duration.
qunit/qunit.css
qunit/qunit.js
test/logs.js
test/test.js

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf