Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

Rename tests to assertions in summary. Fixes #336 - Summary counts assertions but...
authorJörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 11:37:51 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
committerJörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 11:38:03 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
commite36605559444580d426b8544c50fe2f77fa3190d
treea1c14a13468b8bd3233293e50d92f9279d461e1f
parent8c35af87215bac5624bc7dd2a6ff5b1e297df4b6
Rename tests to assertions in summary. Fixes #336 - Summary counts assertions but mentions 'tests'.
qunit/qunit.js

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf