Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

Adds Ninja Theme
authorJamie Hoover ⚔ <dont.tase@me.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 02:17:21 +0000 (19:17 -0700)
committerJörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 20:23:43 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
commite9c052a1e8725d3b3ee0d1db936105256579f760
tree2bee26e23775f3fe7f16c3d3887f2331c7625ba7
parent818b2bedaa37054eacdb0174f61e529d3f0d2552
Adds Ninja Theme

Ninja CSS and corresponding HTML page for demonstration.

This theme is exported from the core ninja module from Ninja UI by the author.
addons/themes/ninja.css [new file with mode: 0644]
addons/themes/ninja.html [new file with mode: 0644]

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf