Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

Where we recieve no exception in throws() use a relevant message.
authorAlex J Burke <alex@alexjeffburke.com>
Sun, 24 Jun 2012 16:03:21 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
committerJörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 14:56:22 +0000 (07:56 -0700)
commitf4f91c866b459d0cf59bd0194b8a8d660372d605
tree1518866ad625fc849986a6a9098f393916f9442e
parent143a9a57322a729863f81a142dc59e861ad2e133
Where we recieve no exception in throws() use a relevant message.

Add an additional optional argument to pushFailure() which can be used to
write a message corresponding to what occurred.

In the raises assertion if actual is undefined it means no exception
occurred; since we were expecting one in this case use the modified
pushFailure() to notify the user.
qunit/qunit.js

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf