Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

Remove conditional codepath based on jQuery presence from reset().
authorAlex J Burke <alex@alexjeffburke.com>
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 21:37:22 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
committerJörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Aug 2012 10:00:51 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
commitf85368523b13c8930d984507547a17208098d21e
tree17b611c90d11888d158d38c348df3dc9126dc213
parentb413ff09483026b8e46fb9c9aa72accc8967cd29
Remove conditional codepath based on jQuery presence from reset().
qunit/qunit.js

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf