Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

Rename assert.raises to assert.throws. Fixes #267
authorTimo Tijhof <krinklemail@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 20:31:17 +0000 (22:31 +0200)
committerTimo Tijhof <krinklemail@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 21:24:22 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
commitfad3c1ea4eb6034ac377e828ea23a4587fed3e09
tree61d9aafac49e526b73a9ff3f1023e4fab553a03d
parent1c0af4e943400de73bc36310d3db42a5217da215
Rename assert.raises to assert.throws. Fixes #267

* Also:
 - Update unit test, and kept one to assert raises()
 - Improved doc-comments for the other deprecated
   methods.
qunit/qunit.js
test/test.js

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf