Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

Keep label and checkbox together ( http://i.imgur.com/5Wk3A.png )
authorKrinkle <krinklemail@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 20:27:52 +0000 (21:27 +0100)
committerJörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 13:47:13 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
addons/themes/gabe.css
addons/themes/nv.css
qunit/qunit.css

index 4bf20a3..d600643 100644 (file)
@@ -59,6 +59,7 @@ h2 #qunit-tests, h2 #qunit-testrunner-toolbar, h2 #qunit-userAgent, #qunit-testr
     color:#6BC9ED;
     float:right;
     font-family:Arial, 'sans-serif';
+    display: inline-block;
 }
 
 #qunit-header a + label:after {
index b5050c0..711f3e9 100644 (file)
        color: #fff;
 }
 
+#qunit-header label {
+       display: inline-block;
+}
+
 #qunit-banner.qunit-pass {
        height: 3px;
 }
index 9b65a37..a0e1790 100644 (file)
        color: #fff;
 }
 
+#qunit-header label {
+       display: inline-block;
+}
+
 #qunit-banner {
        height: 5px;
 }

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf