Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

Filter: Implement 'module' url parameter. Fixes #252
authorTimo Tijhof <krinklemail@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 16:02:03 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
committerJörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 15:59:55 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
qunit/qunit.js

index 47b3b0b..2a03c83 100644 (file)
@@ -578,7 +578,13 @@ config = {
        }
 
        QUnit.urlParams = urlParams;
+
+       // String search anywhere in moduleName+testName
        config.filter = urlParams.filter;
+
+       // Exact match of the module name
+       config.module = urlParams.module;
+
        config.testNumber = parseInt( urlParams.testNumber, 10 ) || null;
 
        // Figure out if we're running the tests from a server or not
@@ -1016,15 +1022,21 @@ function done() {
        });
 }
 
+/** @return Boolean: true if this test should be ran */
 function validTest( test ) {
        var include,
                filter = config.filter && config.filter.toLowerCase(),
+               module = config.module,
                fullName = (test.module + ": " + test.testName).toLowerCase();
 
        if ( config.testNumber ) {
                return test.testNumber === config.testNumber;
        }
 
+       if ( module && test.module !== module ) {
+               return false;
+       }
+
        if ( !filter ) {
                return true;
        }

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf