Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

Composite: Adds test whether iframe contains content. Fixes #318 - Composite: Raises...
authorjulrich <jochenulrich@t-online.de>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 21:18:43 +0000 (23:18 +0200)
committerJörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 15:29:08 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
addons/composite/qunit-composite.js

index 89c47eb..79bfe19 100644 (file)
@@ -33,6 +33,9 @@ QUnit.extend( QUnit, {
                        var module, test,
                                count = 0;
 
+                       if (iframe.src === "") {
+                               return;
+                       }
 
                        iframeWin.QUnit.moduleStart(function( data ) {
                                // capture module name for messages

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf