Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

Make `throws` ES3 compatible
authorMathias Bynens <mathias@qiwi.be>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 06:17:25 +0000 (09:17 +0300)
committerTimo Tijhof <krinklemail@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 17:09:15 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
Ref. #322.

qunit/qunit.js

index b904403..1b309fb 100644 (file)
@@ -496,7 +496,7 @@ QUnit.assert = {
                QUnit.push( expected !== actual, actual, expected, message );
        },
 
-       throws: function( block, expected, message ) {
+       "throws": function( block, expected, message ) {
                var actual,
                        ok = false;
 
@@ -546,7 +546,7 @@ extend( QUnit, QUnit.assert );
  * @deprecated since 1.9.0
  * Kept global "raises()" for backwards compatibility
  */
-QUnit.raises = QUnit.assert.throws;
+QUnit.raises = QUnit.assert[ "throws" ];
 
 /**
  * @deprecated since 1.0.0, replaced with error pushes since 1.3.0

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf