Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

Banner: Link should ignore "testNumber" and "module". Fixes #270
authorTimo Tijhof <krinklemail@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 21:21:40 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
committerJörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 04:13:44 +0000 (21:13 -0700)
* Follows-up:
 - 14f3acb: Implement 'module' url parameter
 - f08dc89: Create rerun links based on ... number

qunit/qunit.js

index 2ac87c8..478737a 100644 (file)
@@ -895,7 +895,7 @@ QUnit.load = function() {
        // `banner` initialized at top of scope
        banner = id( "qunit-header" );
        if ( banner ) {
-               banner.innerHTML = "<a href='" + QUnit.url({ filter: undefined }) + "'>" + banner.innerHTML + "</a> " + urlConfigHtml;
+               banner.innerHTML = "<a href='" + QUnit.url({ filter: undefined, module: undefined, testNumber: undefined }) + "'>" + banner.innerHTML + "</a> " + urlConfigHtml;
                addEvent( banner, "change", function( event ) {
                        var params = {};
                        params[ event.target.name ] = event.target.checked ? true : undefined;

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf