Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

Added list of authors.
authorScott González <scott.gonzalez@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 21:02:01 +0000 (17:02 -0400)
committerScott González <scott.gonzalez@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 21:02:13 +0000 (17:02 -0400)
AUTHORS.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
grunt.js
package.json

diff --git a/AUTHORS.txt b/AUTHORS.txt
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..2b56dec
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,55 @@
+Jörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
+Ariel Flesler <aflesler@gmail.com>
+Scott González <scott.gonzalez@gmail.com>
+Richard Worth <rdworth@gmail.com>
+Philippe Rathé <prathe@gmail.com>
+John Resig <jeresig@gmail.com>
+Will Moffat <will_git@hamstersoup.com>
+Jan Kassens <jan@kassens.net>
+Ziling Zhao <zizhao@cisco.com>
+Ryan Szulczewski <musicmanryan@gmail.com>
+Chris Lloyd <christopher.lloyd@gmail.com>
+Louis-Rémi Babé <public@lrbabe.com>
+Jake Archibald <jake.archibald@bbc.co.uk>
+Frances Berriman <frances.berriman@bbc.co.uk>
+Rune Halvorsen <runefh@gmail.com>
+Chris Thatcher <thatcher.christopher@gmail.com>
+Fábio Rehm <fgrehm@gmail.com>
+Leon Sorokin <leeoniya@gmail.com>
+Douglas Neiner <doug@pixelgraphics.us>
+Paul Elliott <paul@hashrocket.com>
+Nikita Vasilyev <me@elv1s.ru>
+Benjamin Lee <leebenjp@gmail.com>
+Paul Irish <paul.irish@gmail.com>
+Oleg Slobodskoi <oleg008@gmail.com>
+Anton Matzneller <obhvsbypqghgc@gmail.com>
+Aurélien Bombo
+Mathias Bynens <mathias@qiwi.be>
+Erik Vold <erikvvold@gmail.com>
+Wesley Walser <waw325@gmail.com>
+Rob Kinninmont <robk@twitter.com>
+Marc Portier <marc.portier@gmail.com>
+Michael Righi <michael@righi.me>
+Timo Tijhof <krinklemail@gmail.com>
+Jan Alonzo <jmalonzo@taguchimail.com>
+Daniel Trebbien <dtrebbien@gmail.com>
+Bob Fanger <bfanger@gmail.com>
+Markus Messner-Chaney <markus.messner-chaney@xing.com>
+Trevor Parscal <trevorparscal@gmail.com>
+Ashar Voultoiz <hashar@free.fr>
+Jimmy Mabey <jimmy@velsoft.com>
+Domenic Denicola <domenic@domenicdenicola.com>
+Mike Sherov <mike.sherov@gmail.com>
+Seong-A Kong <simonz@daumcorp.com>
+Graham Conzett <conzett@gmail.com>
+Niall Smart <niall@pobox.com>
+Johan Sörlin <spocke@moxiecode.com>
+Gijs Kruitbosch <gijskruitbosch@gmail.com>
+Erkan Yilmaz <erkan77@gmail.com>
+Jonathan Sanchez <jsanchezpando@cirb.irisnet.be>
+Keith Cirkel <github@keithcirkel.co.uk>
+Rick Waldron <waldron.rick@gmail.com>
+Herbert Vojčík <herby@mailbox.sk>
+Richard Gibson <richard.gibson@gmail.com>
+Alex J Burke <alex@alexjeffburke.com>
+Sergii Kliuchnyk <sergiikliuchnyk@gmail.com>
index 7a709cf..ad26191 100644 (file)
--- a/grunt.js
+++ b/grunt.js
@@ -1,6 +1,8 @@
 /*global config:true, task:true*/
 module.exports = function( grunt ) {
 
+grunt.loadNpmTasks( "grunt-git-authors" );
+
 grunt.initConfig({
        pkg: '<json:package.json>',
        qunit: {
index a9e5ebf..37df0ee 100644 (file)
@@ -28,6 +28,7 @@
   "main": "qunit/qunit.js",
   "devDependencies": {
     "grunt": "0.3.x",
+    "grunt-git-authors": "1.0.0",
     "testswarm": "0.2.2"
   }
 }

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf