Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

Update site links
authorJörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 14:43:48 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
committerJörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 14:46:26 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
package.json
qunit/qunit.css
qunit/qunit.js

index 37df0ee..80a3634 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
     "John Resig <jeresig@gmail.com> (http://ejohn.org/)",
     "Jörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@googlemail.com> (http://bassistance.de/)"
   ],
-  "homepage": "http://docs.jquery.com/QUnit",
+  "homepage": "http://qunitjs.com",
   "repository": {
     "type": "git",
     "url": "git://github.com/jquery/qunit.git"
index dc8540b..b52b482 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 /**
  * QUnit v1.10.0pre - A JavaScript Unit Testing Framework
  *
- * http://docs.jquery.com/QUnit
+ * http://qunitjs.com
  *
  * Copyright 2012 jQuery Foundation and other contributors
  * Dual licensed under the MIT or GPL Version 2 licenses.
index 5c9050b..bed5f45 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 /**
  * QUnit v1.10.0pre - A JavaScript Unit Testing Framework
  *
- * http://docs.jquery.com/QUnit
+ * http://qunitjs.com
  *
  * Copyright 2012 jQuery Foundation and other contributors
  * Dual licensed under the MIT or GPL Version 2 licenses.

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf