Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

Grunt: Set testswarm/browserSets from JSON file. master
authorTimo Tijhof <krinklemail@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 20:42:08 +0000 (21:42 +0100)
committerTimo Tijhof <krinklemail@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 20:43:35 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
File on jq03.jquery.com is already updated.

grunt.js

index c0cb61f..3c5f9c9 100644 (file)
--- a/grunt.js
+++ b/grunt.js
@@ -74,7 +74,7 @@ grunt.registerTask( "testswarm", function( commit, configFile ) {
                runMax: config.runMax,
                "runNames[]": "QUnit",
                "runUrls[]": config.testUrl + commit + "/test/index.html",
                runMax: config.runMax,
                "runNames[]": "QUnit",
                "runUrls[]": config.testUrl + commit + "/test/index.html",
-               "browserSets[]": ["popular"]
+               "browserSets[]": config.browserSets
        });
 });
 
        });
 });
 

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf